Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

164 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dave Gamble is an excellent PA. He has provided me with great care for over 10 years. My health has improved over the years because of his excellent care. I would recommend him to anyone needing care in the area of endocrine health.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/25/20
I always receive the best care from Dave Gamble. I wish all Medical professionals were are knowledgeable and caring as he is!
Nguyen D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Service and communication was great
David M.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am very satisfied
Kathy W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Brady is great. He always listens to whatever I have to say. I appreciate him always knowing what to do .He is a great Doctor and is always available when I need him.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
Robyn M.
Submitted 11/25/20
It was helpful.
Tammy C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Evan's is a very caring person.
Diana N.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Gamble is always attentive to my needs, is confident and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Gamble.
Adam C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great, friendly staff. Doctor Gamble is great.
Randy C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very nice and knowledgeable
Daniel V.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was my first time seeing an endocrinologist as I am a newly diagnosed type one diabetic. They treated me with the utmost respect and put me at ease and began the process of helping to make some long term plans for my care.
Kendra J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Falahati and his staff are always very concerned and helpful at every visit
Gale B.
Submitted 11/11/20
This was my first endocrinology appointment with Dr. Falahati. I like him a lot.
Jacob S.
Submitted 10/08/20
After being treated by another PA here at the AF office for about a year, Jonathan came in with a fresh perspective and had some great recommendations that have helped a lot. My two stars is the average of 4 stars for Jonathan and -1 for the office's communication. I've had nothing but issues lately with getting refills, required weekly treatments, etc. After missing a critical standing appointment with another discipline, per Jonathan's direction, I contacted Utah Endocrinology a few times and never received a reply. The other referred specialist said they too tried to get the info and had no success. After a week of reaching out, I had to cancel my follow-up with Jonathan, even then, I never received a confirmation that the appointment was cancelled. Hopefully you aren't too sick when you come here, because communication is not their strong point to say the very least.
Braiden D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Exceptional timely experience. Front desk quick and super efficient. Check your temp and get you into room quickly with social distancing a priority to patients . Dr Falahati is patient and really knows his information. He is well knowledgeable and makes you feel heard and explains details very well. Would highly recommend.
Zahid C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Brice H.
Submitted 09/17/20
good
Shari B.
Submitted 09/15/20
We love doctor Fatahli (so?) he is amazing and helped my daughter to feel calm and was easy to talk with. Such a great man!
William D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my visit and experience