Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

90 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Falahati cared about my situation. It would have been so easy for him to blow me off because my blood work did not come back with anything extreme, but he realized that what may be normal for others was not working for my body. He remembered my key issues and was very honest about what could be done and what I needed to do. So thankful!
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Telehealth was convenient for me considering my appointments are usually short and brief. Dave was helpful in figuring out medication changes that would work for me.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am very please with the service I received. The office visit by phone was great.
Deirdre G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Doctor Brown was very thorough. He analyzed my bloodwork and prescribed the best medication for my condition and I feel fabulous now.
Holly W.
Submitted 05/13/20
I am a new patient of Dr. Falahati. My first and follow up visit were great! He listened to my concerns, took his time and thoroughly explained the tests and the results. His phlebotomist was superb! Found my vein right away (doesn't always happen). It was great that I didn't have to go to another lab to get my bloodwork done. Also, they shared the lab results with me in an easily understandable format so I could research on my own (I'm a bit of nerd about those kinds of things). With his help and new medication I am back to my young self. Thank you!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Would love to do all my visits virtually
Diane S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dave Gamble is the best person to treat diabetes. He has been able to work with me to lower my A1C when other doctors don't pay attention to what I have been saying for years. Great practice in general.
Madeleine A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I had a great meeting with Dr. Falahati. He was a great listener and explained everything in a really helpful way.
Scott G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent medical treatment. Difficulty getting refills. Poor follow up from staff on Klara. Hard to contact since rarely answer phone.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Service/advice is always well thought out.
Danielle N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit, knowledgeable and kind and patient
Chris K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome!!
Kim P.
Submitted 05/12/20
De. Falahati is great!
William H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very good
Dot S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Falahati was very professional, yet kind and caring.
Jeren C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Brady is very knowledgeable and helpful in making you understand your diabetes.
Sara W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great practice. Always have a good experience in their office.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/12/20
He is very attentive and caring and answers any question's that l have.
Kim A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Loved doing my visit this way. I was comfortable and seemed to take up less time.
John H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great- no problem, not rushed