Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Berklee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and taken care of. I felt like Dr. Falahati listened to what has been wrong with me and asked me questions to help get more information to ensure we can fix the problem. I don't like getting my blood drawn at all, but it went the smoothest it's even gone here. I'm excited to come back for my next appointment to see how Dr. Falahati is going to help me!
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I am very pleased with Utah Endocrinology. I was able to get an appointment scheduled in a timely manner . The staff was polite and extremely helpful. Dr. Falahati took the time to discuss the issues I was facing and walked me through his plan to get me feeling better. What a tremendous relief! I would highly recommend both the office and the Doctor. Finally, someone who cares.
Dave N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Always very happy with my appts with Dave Gamble, but today I would like to compliment Nikki. Besides being great at her tasks, she is very friendly and welcoming. She takes those extra seconds to really connect with patients and share her sense of humor her personal touch. Thank you Nikki!
JEFFREY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
good
DeAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Love working with Dave on my health. He is proactive and knowledgeable.
Vickie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Kathryn Davis is fantastic. I am glad to have her as my doctor. There were some problems getting my medicines ordered. The staff worked hard to get that taken care of.
JACINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Always Informative and Helpful. Takes the time to listen to my concerns and work towards a positive outcome.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Answered questions I had about what was going on in my life.
Rand G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Mr. Gamble is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything to me in a way I can understand and knows the best treatments for me to stay healthy. I am very pleased being in his care.
Brittany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been type one diabetic for 19 years. Dr. Gamble is by far the best endocrinologist I have ever seen. He actually listens to you and treats you like a friend. He is truly invested in his patients and cares about you and your health.
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Kathryn is wonderful. Very attentive, spends time listening and understanding patient concerns.
Carrolee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Gamble's office. He is very caring and his staff is friendly. They are very thorough and I get great care.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Gamble was very knowledgeable about my condition and explained my test results and the treatment protocol. The staff was very efficient and I felt overall they were concerned with my welfare.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Gamble has been here for a long time and it's nice to see a familiar face when I visit.
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Good doctor
Janice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
It was virtual, sort of. I had a phone conversation with Dr. Brady. It was really hard to hear him, but it was a successful visit.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
She was very professional and caring about my health. She listened to my concerns answered all my questions
Brandt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Falahati was excellent to listen and to explain in terms that were easy to understand. The visit was timely and efficient.
Jody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Falahati answered so many questions. After having one bad doctor after another, he identified everything needed immediately, has excellent bed side manner and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.