Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

164 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dave Gamble is the best person to treat diabetes. He has been able to work with me to lower my A1C when other doctors don't pay attention to what I have been saying for years. Great practice in general.
Madeleine A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I had a great meeting with Dr. Falahati. He was a great listener and explained everything in a really helpful way.
Scott G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent medical treatment. Difficulty getting refills. Poor follow up from staff on Klara. Hard to contact since rarely answer phone.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Service/advice is always well thought out.
Danielle N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit, knowledgeable and kind and patient
Chris K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome!!
Kim P.
Submitted 05/12/20
De. Falahati is great!
William H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very good
Dot S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Falahati was very professional, yet kind and caring.
Jeren C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Brady is very knowledgeable and helpful in making you understand your diabetes.
Sara W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great practice. Always have a good experience in their office.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/12/20
He is very attentive and caring and answers any question's that l have.
Kim A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Loved doing my visit this way. I was comfortable and seemed to take up less time.
John H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great- no problem, not rushed
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dave always is very understanding, but doesn't sugarcoat things which I appreciate. He has also been available for questions I have outside of my appointment. I appreciate his demeanor and I don't think I'll go anywhere else!
Elizete B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Falahati is my doctor for several years. He is very competent and approachable.
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was nice doing a tele-doc zoom meeting with Dave. Hes friendly, thorough and a pleasure to speak with. He truly cares about his patients.
Caley C.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was a wonderful experience. Dr Brown was very professional and informative. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Allen J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Normal Dr. visit, I had several questions for this visit. All were answered and a new direction of treatment was given
Joanne R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Listened to my concerns and provided a positive experience