Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Dave is what I call him and I am so lucky to have him taking care of me. What a great man, I really love this guy. Dave is so focused on my care, I walk out of the office feeling like I had a close friend is making sure I stay healthy. I really appreciate his encouragement and suggestions. Dr. Dave always has a kind smile on his face and makes me feels like I can have success.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome Dr. Very kind and caring and took time to explain things. I highly recommend him.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He listened to me and knew how to answer all my questions!
Shay D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and quick. Insightful.
Alexis B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brady was very kind and thorough but the rest of the office was not. First, no one ever answers the phone. It is extremely difficult to get through to anyone. And when I left my appointment I had forgotten something doctor Brady had discussed with me and I asked the front desk if she could help (this was in SL) and she initially said she didn’t know. I had to ask her to ask Dr. Brady and when she came back she said he told her “a bunch of doctor-y stuff she didn’t really understand”. Not super helpful. Still waiting for a call back from a voicemail I left yesterday morning.
Elizabeth T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
This was my first appointment at Dr. Falahatis office. It was very clean and nice. The office staff, even if busy, should have at least acknowledge that i was there. They were however very kind as I was leaving. The wait time to go back was short. The tests being taken were explained step by step so I understood what was happening. Dr. Falahati was very attentive. He listened sincerely to my concerns and answered them in a straightforward way. Having an in-house lab is great. My only complaint is that if you have to do a urine sample, to get to and from the restrooms you have to walk through the reception area/waiting room -- carrying your "cup", which made me uncomfortable. Overall I am very happy that I found Dr. Falahati and am looking forward to having him & his staff help me manage my health issues.
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Totally felt listened to and able to discuss concerns with Jenny Mason. She is so awesome!
Cydnee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Super friendly staff, and Stacy is absolutely wonderful! She's really sweet, and she explains everything in detail, and in layman's terms, so you don't leave feeling lost, whether it's lab results or new medications. And nobody has ever given me a cleaner blood draw than Beau. Never even the smallest bruise. So glad I found them!
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
This was my first visit to your office. You were great and I can't wait to keep working with you. Thank you.
Shirin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Falahati is an amazing Dr.He’s very knowledgeable.
BIJAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. Falahati was the best experience I had in any Dr. office. professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very detail oriented.
Michelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I was grateful to have been seen on December 29th. I was impressed with the new doctor. I am returning for a follow up in 6 weeks. I was given assignments that I can incorporate and work on.
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Incredibly professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend this endocrinologist .
Aftab H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful staff and followed up on all issues that needed to be addressed during and after the visit
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I was very pleased with the care and help I received at my visit. Stacy is awesome and answered all of my questions and provided solutions.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Falahati truly listened to me, and helped me with everything that I was worried about. He is friendly, and has a great beside manner. I felt heard, and validated. I'm very satisfied with my care. I feel very taken care of.
Laurinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
He actually listens to his patients. Great doctor
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Falahati is not only a great endocrinologist, but a great listener and all-around person. His office staff is well trained and helpful as well.
Deb O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff is pleasant at front desk. Dr is amazing and worth the visit. Listen to all your concerns and is the best dr I’ve seen in awhile. The only complaint is they don’t answer the phone ever! The
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Falahati was amazing. He took time to listen to all of my concerns, explained in detail, and in a way I can understand, my way forward. Seemed very down to earth and caring.