Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

153 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dave is great to work with! He always fights for us to push any new meds through with our pharmacy. He easily addresses any concerns we may have.
Lark M.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was nice to have Dr. Brady turn and actually look at me and talk to me and not just look at his computer this time. It felt like he put in some effort.
Y T.
Submitted 11/29/20
After I had been in the hospital with some health complications Dr Gamble made the effort to get a hold of me. We had an amazing conversation and he offered a lot of help to help prevent future problems!!
James S.
Submitted 11/29/20
He paid close attention to the details of my medical situation and came up with a new diagnosis that has made sense to other clinicians.
Shaylynn G.
Submitted 11/29/20
EXCELLENT. DAVE IS FANTASTIC
Connie R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Great
Diane D.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Dave Gamble is very Pleasant and gets to the point. I am very Happy to have him as my Dr.
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dave Gamble, has been the most amazing diabetic medical person I have ever been associated with. I have been a diabetic for the past 58 years. He cares about those he helps, always looking for ways to improve your individual health condition. Many thank you’s to Dave and the staff.
Becky C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Gamble is timely, prepared and always genuinely concerned about my thyroid issues.
Randy H.
Submitted 11/29/20
nice
Miguel A.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Brady does he's best to figure out the problem you are having. He Is a very good I recommend him.
Glenn R.
Submitted 11/28/20
My appointment was fine mason was very help and was willing to listen to me wick I like and let me make my own mind up.
Sam O.
Submitted 11/27/20
Got the information I needed + a new scan. No waiting.
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Always love the staff and care at endocrinology associates.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave Gamble is brilliant, a terrific listener, and he carefully considers options for your treatment, including ideas just a little "outside the box." He is patient and explains new concepts with respect. And he always has great socks.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Mr. Gamble always provides the best service and care to his patients. He's great!
H R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is kind and gentle. He listens and really cares. He really tries to get to the underlying problem that is causing symptoms.
Dani H.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is always attentive, and through the years he has worked hard to help me get my diabetes in control.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/27/20
David Gamble is thorough, competent and personable. Who could ask for anything more?
Darrell M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Gamble has been a great Doctor assisting me with managing my diabetic issues.