Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

90 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always the best care available!
DAVID W.
Submitted 08/13/20
The best way to do things... efficient, quick and accurate.
Darrol H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dave is a very considerate and kind person he helps and make sure that I am stay on track
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/12/20
I appreciate the time Dr Brown took to listen to my concerns and the extra tests he ordered to try and pinpoint a solution. It’s a slow process, but I feel like my body is having a positive response to the medications prescribed. I feel very confident in Dr Brown’s ability to assess and find a good treatment for my individual circumstances.
Jeraldine R.
Submitted 08/12/20
I felt very taken care of cared about and that he would do what it took to find out what was causing my problem I would recommend him to anybody he was very thorough
ALAN C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Could have explained medication better but overall happy.
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/12/20
I wish there were more doctors like her... very knowledgeable and made me feel she really wanted to help
Farnaz M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Gamble is a gentleman, who knows how to treat his patients. He is very smart and knowledgeable, detects the health issues so fast, and helped me a lot to understand my problem and deal with my problem. I am very satisfied and highly recommend him for people who suffer from endocrinology problems and issues.
Karina W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I have been dealing with over-treatment problems for almost a year now, finally, I decided to find an endocrinologist who would listen to me. I was so relieved when I met dr. Falahati. He heard everything I had to say, he was kid and respectful and acknowledged every thing I said and didn't dismiss my feelings or thoughts. This was only my first visit and I left feeling like crying because someone listened to me and didn't put their diploma before me and the way I FEEL.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Hammond was very nice, professional, and willing to answer questions. He was helpful in the request and listened to my needs. W
Khalid J.
Submitted 07/17/20
I really like doctor Falhati a lot He is very personal he will give time to patient good thing about him he won’t rush you he will listens to patient. I would Recommend him to my friends & Family.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always the best of care from the doctor and the staff!!! Always positive encouragement!! Look forward to my next visit!!
Brien A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great listener. Always knows just what to do.
Sam B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Falahati and his staff are always great to work with!
Shairose F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Falahati is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He addresses and monitors everything accordingly.I have always had a positive experience and know My health is in good hands. I am thankful and appreciate him.
Angie B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Gamble is fantastic!
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good experience
Marcela D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Fast, friendly and professional
Kathy V.
Submitted 06/28/20
Informative and pleasant
Mildred M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Efficient, covered all Necessary info. Made follow up treatment referrals.