Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.81/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Always appreciative of Dr Gamble's professionalism and caring nature. Grateful that he takes the time to answer all my questions.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great experience. The staff is extremely efficient and the atmosphere quite friendly.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
good
How-su C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great person ,very concern of pt. and very help
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Gamble and his staff are kind, quick, care about your concerns and very informative. I would highly recommend their facility.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent attention to detail
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dave Gamble is an excellent PA. He has provided me with great care for over 10 years. My health has improved over the years because of his excellent care. I would recommend him to anyone needing care in the area of endocrine health.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I always receive the best care from Dave Gamble. I wish all Medical professionals were are knowledgeable and caring as he is!
Nguyen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Service and communication was great
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I am very satisfied
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Brady is great. He always listens to whatever I have to say. I appreciate him always knowing what to do .He is a great Doctor and is always available when I need him.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
It was helpful.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Evan's is a very caring person.
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Gamble is always attentive to my needs, is confident and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Gamble.
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great, friendly staff. Doctor Gamble is great.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very nice and knowledgeable
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
It was my first time seeing an endocrinologist as I am a newly diagnosed type one diabetic. They treated me with the utmost respect and put me at ease and began the process of helping to make some long term plans for my care.
Kendra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Falahati and his staff are always very concerned and helpful at every visit
Gale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
This was my first endocrinology appointment with Dr. Falahati. I like him a lot.