Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

87 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharice R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Jonathan was so nice, caring, knowledgeable and personable!
Kathy L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Outstanding
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dave Gamble is an excellent health care provider! He legitimately cares about his patients and their well being; following up a week later after giving more thought to a certain matter. He is only a text away! He also is very quick to responds to concerns of any kind. I can not thank him enough!
Hollie D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very pleasant
David H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Consultation wnet well, Dr Brady was quite thorough and didn't waste time.
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dave is knowledgeable in all aspects of my care and I currently have the lowest A1c in 2 yrs! Kudos to Mr Gamble!
Aaron P.
Submitted 06/10/20
I recommend Dave Gamble for any diabetes related care. He answers all my questions and makes me feel valued as a person and a patient.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 06/10/20
I appreciate the treatment Dr. Gamble and his staff have provided me. I’m better managed than I ever have been. Thank you!
Mindy L.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have always had a great experience. The staff has been nice and Jonathan is great. The only complaint I have is I have been out of my medication for 4 weeks. My pharmacy has called multiple times and I have left several message with the MA and have not gotten any response.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dave is professional, patient and kind, he listens to whatever you need to talk about and gives great feedback. I appreciate that he never seems to be in a hurry and always has time for his patients.
Diana N.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Gamble is easy to talk to and is confident in his knowledge of diabetes. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Cathy M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Video visit was easy to use and a great way to keep in touch with my doctor while still staying safe.
David Y.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Ryan Brady is knowledge, careful, thorough, and expeditious.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dave’s one of the best. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good endocrine doc.
Holly C.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have just started working with Dr. Falahati, but I appreciate the time and care he takes with his patients.
Tracie C.
Submitted 05/18/20
My first Telemed visit with a doctor. It went well no complaints
Michael W.
Submitted 05/17/20
We tried to do the appointment but was not able to get in contact but we tried
Sierra T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Falahati cared about my situation. It would have been so easy for him to blow me off because my blood work did not come back with anything extreme, but he realized that what may be normal for others was not working for my body. He remembered my key issues and was very honest about what could be done and what I needed to do. So thankful!
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Telehealth was convenient for me considering my appointments are usually short and brief. Dave was helpful in figuring out medication changes that would work for me.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am very please with the service I received. The office visit by phone was great.