Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

54 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great practice. Always have a good experience in their office.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/12/20
He is very attentive and caring and answers any question's that l have.
Kim A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Loved doing my visit this way. I was comfortable and seemed to take up less time.
John H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great- no problem, not rushed
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dave always is very understanding, but doesn't sugarcoat things which I appreciate. He has also been available for questions I have outside of my appointment. I appreciate his demeanor and I don't think I'll go anywhere else!
Elizete B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Falahati is my doctor for several years. He is very competent and approachable.
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was nice doing a tele-doc zoom meeting with Dave. Hes friendly, thorough and a pleasure to speak with. He truly cares about his patients.
Caley C.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was a wonderful experience. Dr Brown was very professional and informative. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Allen J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Normal Dr. visit, I had several questions for this visit. All were answered and a new direction of treatment was given
Joanne R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Listened to my concerns and provided a positive experience
Angie M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Gamble and his team are fantastic. They really care about their patients, and getting to the root of your problem is their number one priority. If your looking for an endocrinologist I would definitely recommend Utah Endocrinology and Associates.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/05/20
David Gamble always takes care of my health issues promply and professionally. I would highly recommend him.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/14/20
He was very kind, polite, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the attention he gave to me and my concerns.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/31/20
So far so good. Dr Falahati was very kind and understanding. Let’s hope that he can find what is wrong with me. ♥️