Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

158 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roslyn M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Mr. Gamble always provides the best service and care to his patients. He's great!
H R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is kind and gentle. He listens and really cares. He really tries to get to the underlying problem that is causing symptoms.
Dani H.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is always attentive, and through the years he has worked hard to help me get my diabetes in control.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/27/20
David Gamble is thorough, competent and personable. Who could ask for anything more?
Darrell M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Gamble has been a great Doctor assisting me with managing my diabetic issues.
Tina G.
Submitted 11/27/20
When you leave a message for his nurse he dosen't return your call
John H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Top notch
Lyman S.
Submitted 11/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always appreciative of Dr Gamble's professionalism and caring nature. Grateful that he takes the time to answer all my questions.
David H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great experience. The staff is extremely efficient and the atmosphere quite friendly.
Julie S.
Submitted 11/25/20
good
How-su C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great person ,very concern of pt. and very help
Misty M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Gamble and his staff are kind, quick, care about your concerns and very informative. I would highly recommend their facility.
Dennis W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent attention to detail
William V.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dave Gamble is an excellent PA. He has provided me with great care for over 10 years. My health has improved over the years because of his excellent care. I would recommend him to anyone needing care in the area of endocrine health.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/25/20
I always receive the best care from Dave Gamble. I wish all Medical professionals were are knowledgeable and caring as he is!
Nguyen D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Service and communication was great
David M.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am very satisfied
Kathy W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Brady is great. He always listens to whatever I have to say. I appreciate him always knowing what to do .He is a great Doctor and is always available when I need him.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great