Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

206 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Falahati is very nice and kind . Above all, he desires the patient to feel excellent and comfortable with the treatment. I think nowadays is difficult to find a physician that listens - truly- to the patient’s concerns, doubts, symptoms, and that is why I am so grateful to be his patient; doctor Falahati is a doctor who carefully listens! Just an example of how caring he is: During a consult, I asked him about a medicine that I have heard of. Well, after the consult, he sent me an email not only with information so that I could have more details, but he was also opened to answer my questions. You can ask him everything and he is always willing to help, to give the extra mile! I don’t feel like I am just one more name on a doctor’s agenda. Dr. Falahati takes the time to truly take care of you. He ends the consult once he is sure you understood everything and you feel comfortable with what has been explained or proposed as treatment. I highly recommend him, he is the best doctor I have ever had.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Falahati was so helpful and talked to me about all the concerns I had. He offered helpful advise and even has a great sense of humor ! He was personable, and easy to talk to. My husband came with me to the appointment and we both really like Dr. Falahati.
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good knowledge and very professional.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very insightful. Professional.
Vicki L.
Submitted 04/14/22
I always have a good experience when I am there. Very friendly staff.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Amazing staff and providers.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Dave is what I call him and I am so lucky to have him taking care of me. What a great man, I really love this guy. Dave is so focused on my care, I walk out of the office feeling like I had a close friend is making sure I stay healthy. I really appreciate his encouragement and suggestions. Dr. Dave always has a kind smile on his face and makes me feels like I can have success.
Martha A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome Dr. Very kind and caring and took time to explain things. I highly recommend him.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/16/22
He listened to me and knew how to answer all my questions!
Shay D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional and quick. Insightful.
Alexis B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brady was very kind and thorough but the rest of the office was not. First, no one ever answers the phone. It is extremely difficult to get through to anyone. And when I left my appointment I had forgotten something doctor Brady had discussed with me and I asked the front desk if she could help (this was in SL) and she initially said she didn’t know. I had to ask her to ask Dr. Brady and when she came back she said he told her “a bunch of doctor-y stuff she didn’t really understand”. Not super helpful. Still waiting for a call back from a voicemail I left yesterday morning.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/28/22
This was my first appointment at Dr. Falahatis office. It was very clean and nice. The office staff, even if busy, should have at least acknowledge that i was there. They were however very kind as I was leaving. The wait time to go back was short. The tests being taken were explained step by step so I understood what was happening. Dr. Falahati was very attentive. He listened sincerely to my concerns and answered them in a straightforward way. Having an in-house lab is great. My only complaint is that if you have to do a urine sample, to get to and from the restrooms you have to walk through the reception area/waiting room -- carrying your "cup", which made me uncomfortable. Overall I am very happy that I found Dr. Falahati and am looking forward to having him & his staff help me manage my health issues.
Patti W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Totally felt listened to and able to discuss concerns with Jenny Mason. She is so awesome!
Cydnee I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Super friendly staff, and Stacy is absolutely wonderful! She's really sweet, and she explains everything in detail, and in layman's terms, so you don't leave feeling lost, whether it's lab results or new medications. And nobody has ever given me a cleaner blood draw than Beau. Never even the smallest bruise. So glad I found them!
Peggy A.
Submitted 02/02/22
This was my first visit to your office. You were great and I can't wait to keep working with you. Thank you.
Shirin M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Falahati is an amazing Dr.He’s very knowledgeable.
BIJAN T.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. Falahati was the best experience I had in any Dr. office. professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very detail oriented.
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was grateful to have been seen on December 29th. I was impressed with the new doctor. I am returning for a follow up in 6 weeks. I was given assignments that I can incorporate and work on.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Incredibly professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend this endocrinologist .
Aftab H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful staff and followed up on all issues that needed to be addressed during and after the visit