Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

38 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dave is professional, patient and kind, he listens to whatever you need to talk about and gives great feedback. I appreciate that he never seems to be in a hurry and always has time for his patients.
Diana N.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Gamble is easy to talk to and is confident in his knowledge of diabetes. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Cathy M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Video visit was easy to use and a great way to keep in touch with my doctor while still staying safe.
David Y.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Ryan Brady is knowledge, careful, thorough, and expeditious.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dave’s one of the best. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good endocrine doc.
Holly C.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have just started working with Dr. Falahati, but I appreciate the time and care he takes with his patients.
Tracie C.
Submitted 05/18/20
My first Telemed visit with a doctor. It went well no complaints
Michael W.
Submitted 05/17/20
We tried to do the appointment but was not able to get in contact but we tried
Sierra T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Falahati cared about my situation. It would have been so easy for him to blow me off because my blood work did not come back with anything extreme, but he realized that what may be normal for others was not working for my body. He remembered my key issues and was very honest about what could be done and what I needed to do. So thankful!
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Telehealth was convenient for me considering my appointments are usually short and brief. Dave was helpful in figuring out medication changes that would work for me.
Roslyn M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I am very please with the service I received. The office visit by phone was great.
Deirdre G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Doctor Brown was very thorough. He analyzed my bloodwork and prescribed the best medication for my condition and I feel fabulous now.
Holly W.
Submitted 05/13/20
I am a new patient of Dr. Falahati. My first and follow up visit were great! He listened to my concerns, took his time and thoroughly explained the tests and the results. His phlebotomist was superb! Found my vein right away (doesn't always happen). It was great that I didn't have to go to another lab to get my bloodwork done. Also, they shared the lab results with me in an easily understandable format so I could research on my own (I'm a bit of nerd about those kinds of things). With his help and new medication I am back to my young self. Thank you!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Would love to do all my visits virtually
Diane S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dave Gamble is the best person to treat diabetes. He has been able to work with me to lower my A1C when other doctors don't pay attention to what I have been saying for years. Great practice in general.
Madeleine A.
Submitted 05/13/20
I had a great meeting with Dr. Falahati. He was a great listener and explained everything in a really helpful way.
Scott G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent medical treatment. Difficulty getting refills. Poor follow up from staff on Klara. Hard to contact since rarely answer phone.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Service/advice is always well thought out.
Danielle N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit, knowledgeable and kind and patient
Chris K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Awesome!!