Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

191 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirin M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Falahati is an amazing Dr.He’s very knowledgeable.
BIJAN T.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. Falahati was the best experience I had in any Dr. office. professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very detail oriented.
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was grateful to have been seen on December 29th. I was impressed with the new doctor. I am returning for a follow up in 6 weeks. I was given assignments that I can incorporate and work on.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Incredibly professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend this endocrinologist .
Aftab H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful staff and followed up on all issues that needed to be addressed during and after the visit
Wendy P.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was very pleased with the care and help I received at my visit. Stacy is awesome and answered all of my questions and provided solutions.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Falahati truly listened to me, and helped me with everything that I was worried about. He is friendly, and has a great beside manner. I felt heard, and validated. I'm very satisfied with my care. I feel very taken care of.
Laurinda M.
Submitted 12/08/21
He actually listens to his patients. Great doctor
Philip W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Falahati is not only a great endocrinologist, but a great listener and all-around person. His office staff is well trained and helpful as well.
Deb O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff is pleasant at front desk. Dr is amazing and worth the visit. Listen to all your concerns and is the best dr I’ve seen in awhile. The only complaint is they don’t answer the phone ever! The
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Falahati was amazing. He took time to listen to all of my concerns, explained in detail, and in a way I can understand, my way forward. Seemed very down to earth and caring.
Dustin J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always friendly! they were able to get my doses just right after years of others trying.
Georgette L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Daniel E.
Submitted 10/30/21
My visit was good he addressed my meds and my concerns in trying to take care of my diabetes problem
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dave really listens and goes above and beyond to help his patients. He’s the best!!!!
Romann B.
Submitted 10/22/21
We are new to the US, and my child was already being treated in another country. Dr. Falahati took the time to read my son's medical reports to allow him to continue his treatment here. He was very attentive to our needs. Thank you
Deanne B.
Submitted 10/06/21
My experience went very well as is well with Dr. Gamble. I feel very comfortable going for my yearly visits. I enjoy the fact of the location and the ease of getting there. I also like the fact it doesn’t feel so much like a hospital setting. Once I arrive for my appointment I never have to wait long that is a real treat. Dave has always treated me with kindness and I feel very comfortable. Thanks
Linda L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Lindsay B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Ethan N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr is knowledgable.. That lobby atmosphere has bad vibes however.. I'd think the doctors reputation would benifit if he moved to different location and had different front area