Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

153 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Answered questions I had about what was going on in my life.
Rand G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Mr. Gamble is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything to me in a way I can understand and knows the best treatments for me to stay healthy. I am very pleased being in his care.
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been type one diabetic for 19 years. Dr. Gamble is by far the best endocrinologist I have ever seen. He actually listens to you and treats you like a friend. He is truly invested in his patients and cares about you and your health.
Jessica O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Kathryn is wonderful. Very attentive, spends time listening and understanding patient concerns.
Carrolee G.
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Gamble's office. He is very caring and his staff is friendly. They are very thorough and I get great care.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Gamble was very knowledgeable about my condition and explained my test results and the treatment protocol. The staff was very efficient and I felt overall they were concerned with my welfare.
Richard B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Gamble has been here for a long time and it's nice to see a familiar face when I visit.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good doctor
Janice H.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was virtual, sort of. I had a phone conversation with Dr. Brady. It was really hard to hear him, but it was a successful visit.
George G.
Submitted 01/12/21
She was very professional and caring about my health. She listened to my concerns answered all my questions
Brandt S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Sally G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Falahati was excellent to listen and to explain in terms that were easy to understand. The visit was timely and efficient.
Jody H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Falahati answered so many questions. After having one bad doctor after another, he identified everything needed immediately, has excellent bed side manner and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Alex G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent Doctor.
Cade L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great doctor! However the phlebotomist didn't seem to be very good...
Carl B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fantastic Dr Evans is just the bet
Nahid N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Falahati is Amazing Dr we know him as family for more than 15 years , he always been so kind and carring for all of us and helped us in different health issues and kept us healthy , thank you very much Dr Falahati .
James S.
Submitted 12/01/20
As he was seven years ago when I last saw him, he was professional and knowledgeable. I trust that he's expertly doing his job.
Devin Z.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very informative and helpful, I feel like I am in good hands.
Mason D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Love all the Dr’s that I’ve received care from! Jenny Mason is by far the best Dr ever!!