Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

87 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brice H.
Submitted 09/17/20
good
Shari B.
Submitted 09/15/20
We love doctor Fatahli (so?) he is amazing and helped my daughter to feel calm and was easy to talk with. Such a great man!
William D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my visit and experience
Darci C.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have seen Dr. Falahati for about 4 years now. I am impressed at every office visit how much he truly cates about his patients. He takes time to catefylly go over your chart and numbers/medications/changes etc. I have been VERY happy with their office and would highly recommend!
Dan W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great office visit!
Colleen W.
Submitted 08/31/20
The doctor is kind and listens. The office is beautiful.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Falahati is very helpful and knowledgeable. We have really appreciated our teleconferenced appointments. It has been very convenient.
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I visited with the Doctor and he answered all my questions. Thanks
Anna R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Falahati is good to work with, does not rush patients. He listened to me and answered my questions.
John O.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’ve been working with Dave for some time now and would recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Gamble is a knowledgeable physician. He is kind and concerned about me and he will take the time to answer questions.
MIchele T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dave is friendly and concerned and encourages me to keep working on things I need to do better. He listens and answers my questions. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Lupe does the best blood draw ever.
Sarah A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jonathan is attentive and caring. I received excellent care.
Karalie S.
Submitted 08/18/20
She was very helpful and willing to look at the many different things affecting my health
Curtis O.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Brown listens and is straightforward with my personal medical care. He is friendly and shows genuine concern.
Chase P.
Submitted 08/17/20
The office was very friendly, and I did not have to wait for my appointment. The PA was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Jessie V.
Submitted 08/16/20
Just look over the blood work
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always the best care available!
DAVID W.
Submitted 08/13/20
The best way to do things... efficient, quick and accurate.
Darrol H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dave is a very considerate and kind person he helps and make sure that I am stay on track