Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very friendly and Professional team at Utah endocrinology. Jenny Mason is the best! Always thoughtful and caring!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Gracious and Professional as always.
Jeanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
It was great talking with Doctor Falahati. Have been trying to get through to the office though and left messages but so far no one has called back. That is a bit frustrating.
Aliona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
qualified and attentive
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Always a great experience.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Gamble is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. I highly trust and recommended him as an Endocrinologist.
Houshang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I am very happy with my follow up visit. I have always experienced the best care. I will recommend him to everyone:
Mona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
Malinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Wonderful support….I had all my questions answered
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Gamble is very knowledgeable and is getting me back on track with my medications.
Bryce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Stacy Parry is awesome!
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Best Doctor.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very Professional and seems to care about my health
Grover C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Falahati was very thorough in his examination. He gave me some suggestions on how to better control my blood sugar and changed the amount of insulin per meal. My blood sugar tests have improved.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Falahati is very nice and kind . Above all, he desires the patient to feel excellent and comfortable with the treatment. I think nowadays is difficult to find a physician that listens - truly- to the patient’s concerns, doubts, symptoms, and that is why I am so grateful to be his patient; doctor Falahati is a doctor who carefully listens! Just an example of how caring he is: During a consult, I asked him about a medicine that I have heard of. Well, after the consult, he sent me an email not only with information so that I could have more details, but he was also opened to answer my questions. You can ask him everything and he is always willing to help, to give the extra mile! I don’t feel like I am just one more name on a doctor’s agenda. Dr. Falahati takes the time to truly take care of you. He ends the consult once he is sure you understood everything and you feel comfortable with what has been explained or proposed as treatment. I highly recommend him, he is the best doctor I have ever had.
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Falahati was so helpful and talked to me about all the concerns I had. He offered helpful advise and even has a great sense of humor ! He was personable, and easy to talk to. My husband came with me to the appointment and we both really like Dr. Falahati.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good knowledge and very professional.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very insightful. Professional.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I always have a good experience when I am there. Very friendly staff.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Amazing staff and providers.