Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.8/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
…Dr Falahati takes all the time necessary, explaining my health issues . I definitely recommend him….
Renee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I've been in to see Dr. Falahati twice to have 3 benign nodules treated and throughout the whole of the process - inquiring, scheduling, the procedure itself, and the post-recovery follow up - he and his team have been most attentive and kind. We've already seen a diminution in the first nodule treated within several weeks. Would recommend to anyone eligible seeking a non-invasive alternative to a thyroidectomy.
Afshin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always the very best professional knowledgeable and always on time thank you
Kandace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Falahati is very thorough and took the time to talk through my situation in detail. He has a great presence and I feel confident in his care.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I learned so much about the condition of my health, Dr. Falahati-Nini spent a lot of time explaining what has been happening with my health. I feel confident that I can improve my bone health and my hormone health with the guidance of Dr. Falahati-Nini. There are many things that need to be addressed with my kidneys and hormones. I feel confidence with the Utah Endocrinology Associates.
Kylie T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I have been Type 1 diabetic for almost 20 years. Dr. Falahati is amazing, open-minded, and a patient advocate. I can’t say any of these things for his FNP Dave Gamble. Unfortunately, Dave has limited my prescriptions, which has caused me to run out. He lacks a basic understanding what life is like being diabetic and how important insulin prescriptions are. He verbally told me to lower my Lantus dose by 3 units, but then lowered my prescription by 10 units!! Ugh!
Josh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Waited a long time but very satisfied with my care so far.
Clair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The doctor was very thorough and explained things to me and answered all my questions.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I found Dr. Falahati and his team exceptionally easy and professional to work with. They fit me in working around my schedule and had my lab results back in a reasonable time. I would recommend them to anyone in need of there services.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Falahati was very kind and helpful.
?ahid C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Great doctor very knowledgeable and kind..thank you kindly Dr.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
It was my first appointment with Dr. Falahati and all went as expected. Very little wait time and I felt like Dr Falahati was going to be able to get my thyroid levels balanced which my regular MD has not. Looking forward to getting everything balanced.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
great doctor
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Awesome!! Very happy
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Falahati cares about you and has an out of the box take if need be to look at your best options.
Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Not interested in adding text.
FARUKH Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Amazing Docter great very professional staff. Always have great care and especially love their courteous service. He is not a doctor he is an angle. Very professional and knowledgeable and very concerned with the patient. I absolutely recommend my family and friends.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Jacquelynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I didn't have to wait long, he understood my concerns and answered questions- some even before I asked. Thorough and effective ultrasound. Thank you.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Thanks for giving me the information I need.