Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.81/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Jacquelynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I didn't have to wait long, he understood my concerns and answered questions- some even before I asked. Thorough and effective ultrasound. Thank you.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Thanks for giving me the information I need.
Marieh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful service! “Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! Dr Falahati and his staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Falahati is knowledgeable.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Falahati was thorough and addressed all of my concerns and questions.
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent care and always punctual with appointment times.
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
he spent a lot of time with us on our first visit and answered a lot of our questions
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He’s always very friendly and great at not making my arm sore, never fun to get blood drawn but he makes it much easier.
Ie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It was nice
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very friendly and Professional team at Utah endocrinology. Jenny Mason is the best! Always thoughtful and caring!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Gracious and Professional as always.
Jeanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
It was great talking with Doctor Falahati. Have been trying to get through to the office though and left messages but so far no one has called back. That is a bit frustrating.
Aliona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
qualified and attentive
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Always a great experience.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Gamble is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. I highly trust and recommended him as an Endocrinologist.
Houshang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I am very happy with my follow up visit. I have always experienced the best care. I will recommend him to everyone:
Mona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
Malinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Wonderful support….I had all my questions answered
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Gamble is very knowledgeable and is getting me back on track with my medications.