Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

217 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aliona S.
Submitted 08/30/22
qualified and attentive
Brett H.
Submitted 08/14/22
Always a great experience.
Lori P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Gamble is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. I highly trust and recommended him as an Endocrinologist.
Houshang B.
Submitted 08/11/22
I am very happy with my follow up visit. I have always experienced the best care. I will recommend him to everyone:
Mona J.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good
Malinda P.
Submitted 07/31/22
Wonderful support….I had all my questions answered
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Gamble is very knowledgeable and is getting me back on track with my medications.
Bryce A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Stacy Parry is awesome!
Alex G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Best Doctor.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very Professional and seems to care about my health
Grover C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Falahati was very thorough in his examination. He gave me some suggestions on how to better control my blood sugar and changed the amount of insulin per meal. My blood sugar tests have improved.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Falahati is very nice and kind . Above all, he desires the patient to feel excellent and comfortable with the treatment. I think nowadays is difficult to find a physician that listens - truly- to the patient’s concerns, doubts, symptoms, and that is why I am so grateful to be his patient; doctor Falahati is a doctor who carefully listens! Just an example of how caring he is: During a consult, I asked him about a medicine that I have heard of. Well, after the consult, he sent me an email not only with information so that I could have more details, but he was also opened to answer my questions. You can ask him everything and he is always willing to help, to give the extra mile! I don’t feel like I am just one more name on a doctor’s agenda. Dr. Falahati takes the time to truly take care of you. He ends the consult once he is sure you understood everything and you feel comfortable with what has been explained or proposed as treatment. I highly recommend him, he is the best doctor I have ever had.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Falahati was so helpful and talked to me about all the concerns I had. He offered helpful advise and even has a great sense of humor ! He was personable, and easy to talk to. My husband came with me to the appointment and we both really like Dr. Falahati.
Sharon K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good knowledge and very professional.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very insightful. Professional.
Vicki L.
Submitted 04/14/22
I always have a good experience when I am there. Very friendly staff.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Amazing staff and providers.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Dave is what I call him and I am so lucky to have him taking care of me. What a great man, I really love this guy. Dave is so focused on my care, I walk out of the office feeling like I had a close friend is making sure I stay healthy. I really appreciate his encouragement and suggestions. Dr. Dave always has a kind smile on his face and makes me feels like I can have success.
Martha A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome Dr. Very kind and caring and took time to explain things. I highly recommend him.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/16/22
He listened to me and knew how to answer all my questions!