Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

90 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob S.
Submitted 10/08/20
After being treated by another PA here at the AF office for about a year, Jonathan came in with a fresh perspective and had some great recommendations that have helped a lot. My two stars is the average of 4 stars for Jonathan and -1 for the office's communication. I've had nothing but issues lately with getting refills, required weekly treatments, etc. After missing a critical standing appointment with another discipline, per Jonathan's direction, I contacted Utah Endocrinology a few times and never received a reply. The other referred specialist said they too tried to get the info and had no success. After a week of reaching out, I had to cancel my follow-up with Jonathan, even then, I never received a confirmation that the appointment was cancelled. Hopefully you aren't too sick when you come here, because communication is not their strong point to say the very least.
Braiden D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Exceptional timely experience. Front desk quick and super efficient. Check your temp and get you into room quickly with social distancing a priority to patients . Dr Falahati is patient and really knows his information. He is well knowledgeable and makes you feel heard and explains details very well. Would highly recommend.
Zahid C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Brice H.
Submitted 09/17/20
good
Shari B.
Submitted 09/15/20
We love doctor Fatahli (so?) he is amazing and helped my daughter to feel calm and was easy to talk with. Such a great man!
William D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my visit and experience
Darci C.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have seen Dr. Falahati for about 4 years now. I am impressed at every office visit how much he truly cates about his patients. He takes time to catefylly go over your chart and numbers/medications/changes etc. I have been VERY happy with their office and would highly recommend!
Dan W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great office visit!
Colleen W.
Submitted 08/31/20
The doctor is kind and listens. The office is beautiful.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Falahati is very helpful and knowledgeable. We have really appreciated our teleconferenced appointments. It has been very convenient.
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I visited with the Doctor and he answered all my questions. Thanks
Anna R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Falahati is good to work with, does not rush patients. He listened to me and answered my questions.
John O.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’ve been working with Dave for some time now and would recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Gamble is a knowledgeable physician. He is kind and concerned about me and he will take the time to answer questions.
MIchele T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dave is friendly and concerned and encourages me to keep working on things I need to do better. He listens and answers my questions. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Lupe does the best blood draw ever.
Sarah A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jonathan is attentive and caring. I received excellent care.
Karalie S.
Submitted 08/18/20
She was very helpful and willing to look at the many different things affecting my health
Curtis O.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Brown listens and is straightforward with my personal medical care. He is friendly and shows genuine concern.
Chase P.
Submitted 08/17/20
The office was very friendly, and I did not have to wait for my appointment. The PA was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Jessie V.
Submitted 08/16/20
Just look over the blood work