Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

183 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Falahati is not only a great endocrinologist, but a great listener and all-around person. His office staff is well trained and helpful as well.
Deb O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff is pleasant at front desk. Dr is amazing and worth the visit. Listen to all your concerns and is the best dr I’ve seen in awhile. The only complaint is they don’t answer the phone ever! The
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Falahati was amazing. He took time to listen to all of my concerns, explained in detail, and in a way I can understand, my way forward. Seemed very down to earth and caring.
Dustin J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always friendly! they were able to get my doses just right after years of others trying.
Georgette L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Daniel E.
Submitted 10/30/21
My visit was good he addressed my meds and my concerns in trying to take care of my diabetes problem
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dave really listens and goes above and beyond to help his patients. He’s the best!!!!
Romann B.
Submitted 10/22/21
We are new to the US, and my child was already being treated in another country. Dr. Falahati took the time to read my son's medical reports to allow him to continue his treatment here. He was very attentive to our needs. Thank you
Deanne B.
Submitted 10/06/21
My experience went very well as is well with Dr. Gamble. I feel very comfortable going for my yearly visits. I enjoy the fact of the location and the ease of getting there. I also like the fact it doesn’t feel so much like a hospital setting. Once I arrive for my appointment I never have to wait long that is a real treat. Dave has always treated me with kindness and I feel very comfortable. Thanks
Linda L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Lindsay B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Ethan N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr is knowledgable.. That lobby atmosphere has bad vibes however.. I'd think the doctors reputation would benifit if he moved to different location and had different front area
Stacey O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Falahati addressed all my concerns and answered all of my questions in a personable and understandable manner. Fantastic service!
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I feel so grateful to have visited with Dr. Falahati. He was so knowledgeable, attentive, went through everything with me, listened to me, and so patiently spent the time explaining. I know it was meant to be that I was able to see him. I feel more at peace with the direction of my care now.
Deon S.
Submitted 07/13/21
My visit to your facility was very good. The blood draw however, was totally unacceptable.
Riley D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very positive
Tonya N.
Submitted 07/08/21
LaChee was amazing at helping me get my testing scheduled at the hospital. She went above and beyond!! Dr. Gamble was patient, thorough, and answered all of our questions. We felt very confident and comfortable out appointment.
Arlan R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I
Shalon H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michele F.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was wonderful. The doctor took the time needed to explain things to me. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied when I left his office. I would highly recommend him.