Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

169 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deon S.
Submitted 07/13/21
My visit to your facility was very good. The blood draw however, was totally unacceptable.
Riley D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very positive
Tonya N.
Submitted 07/08/21
LaChee was amazing at helping me get my testing scheduled at the hospital. She went above and beyond!! Dr. Gamble was patient, thorough, and answered all of our questions. We felt very confident and comfortable out appointment.
Arlan R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I
Shalon H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michele F.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was wonderful. The doctor took the time needed to explain things to me. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied when I left his office. I would highly recommend him.
Parker I.
Submitted 06/08/21
N/A
Heather F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very impressed with this office. Friendly staff. Dr Falahati is knowledgeable, and really listened.
Robyn G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great
Berklee S.
Submitted 05/20/21
It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and taken care of. I felt like Dr. Falahati listened to what has been wrong with me and asked me questions to help get more information to ensure we can fix the problem. I don't like getting my blood drawn at all, but it went the smoothest it's even gone here. I'm excited to come back for my next appointment to see how Dr. Falahati is going to help me!
Tina T.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am very pleased with Utah Endocrinology. I was able to get an appointment scheduled in a timely manner . The staff was polite and extremely helpful. Dr. Falahati took the time to discuss the issues I was facing and walked me through his plan to get me feeling better. What a tremendous relief! I would highly recommend both the office and the Doctor. Finally, someone who cares.
Dave N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always very happy with my appts with Dave Gamble, but today I would like to compliment Nikki. Besides being great at her tasks, she is very friendly and welcoming. She takes those extra seconds to really connect with patients and share her sense of humor her personal touch. Thank you Nikki!
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 01/30/21
good
DeAnn H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Love working with Dave on my health. He is proactive and knowledgeable.
Vickie H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Kathryn Davis is fantastic. I am glad to have her as my doctor. There were some problems getting my medicines ordered. The staff worked hard to get that taken care of.
JACINDA S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always Informative and Helpful. Takes the time to listen to my concerns and work towards a positive outcome.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Answered questions I had about what was going on in my life.
Rand G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Mr. Gamble is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything to me in a way I can understand and knows the best treatments for me to stay healthy. I am very pleased being in his care.
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been type one diabetic for 19 years. Dr. Gamble is by far the best endocrinologist I have ever seen. He actually listens to you and treats you like a friend. He is truly invested in his patients and cares about you and your health.
Jessica O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Kathryn is wonderful. Very attentive, spends time listening and understanding patient concerns.