Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.81/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
He paid close attention to the details of my medical situation and came up with a new diagnosis that has made sense to other clinicians.
Shaylynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
EXCELLENT. DAVE IS FANTASTIC
Connie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Great
Diane D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Dave Gamble is very Pleasant and gets to the point. I am very Happy to have him as my Dr.
Jeff T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dave Gamble, has been the most amazing diabetic medical person I have ever been associated with. I have been a diabetic for the past 58 years. He cares about those he helps, always looking for ways to improve your individual health condition. Many thank you’s to Dave and the staff.
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Gamble is timely, prepared and always genuinely concerned about my thyroid issues.
Randy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
nice
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Brady does he's best to figure out the problem you are having. He Is a very good I recommend him.
Glenn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
My appointment was fine mason was very help and was willing to listen to me wick I like and let me make my own mind up.
Sam O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Got the information I needed + a new scan. No waiting.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Always love the staff and care at endocrinology associates.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave Gamble is brilliant, a terrific listener, and he carefully considers options for your treatment, including ideas just a little "outside the box." He is patient and explains new concepts with respect. And he always has great socks.
Roslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Mr. Gamble always provides the best service and care to his patients. He's great!
H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is kind and gentle. He listens and really cares. He really tries to get to the underlying problem that is causing symptoms.
Dani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dave is always attentive, and through the years he has worked hard to help me get my diabetes in control.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
David Gamble is thorough, competent and personable. Who could ask for anything more?
Darrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Gamble has been a great Doctor assisting me with managing my diabetic issues.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
When you leave a message for his nurse he dosen't return your call
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Top notch
Lyman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
I was very pleased with my visit