Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.8/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khalid J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I really like doctor Falhati a lot He is very personal he will give time to patient good thing about him he won’t rush you he will listens to patient. I would Recommend him to my friends & Family.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Always the best of care from the doctor and the staff!!! Always positive encouragement!! Look forward to my next visit!!
Brien A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great listener. Always knows just what to do.
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Falahati and his staff are always great to work with!
Shairose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Falahati is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He addresses and monitors everything accordingly.I have always had a positive experience and know My health is in good hands. I am thankful and appreciate him.
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Gamble is fantastic!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good experience
Marcela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Fast, friendly and professional
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Informative and pleasant
Mildred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Efficient, covered all Necessary info. Made follow up treatment referrals.
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great! Provided mask. No wait time. Friendly, yet professional.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Very informative, patient and thorough
Devin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and through.
Sharice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Jonathan was so nice, caring, knowledgeable and personable!
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Outstanding
Kathleen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dave Gamble is an excellent health care provider! He legitimately cares about his patients and their well being; following up a week later after giving more thought to a certain matter. He is only a text away! He also is very quick to responds to concerns of any kind. I can not thank him enough!
Hollie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Very pleasant
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Consultation wnet well, Dr Brady was quite thorough and didn't waste time.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dave is knowledgeable in all aspects of my care and I currently have the lowest A1c in 2 yrs! Kudos to Mr Gamble!
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
I recommend Dave Gamble for any diabetes related care. He answers all my questions and makes me feel valued as a person and a patient.