Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Utah Endocrinology Associates

Located in Salt Lake City, American Fork, and South Ogden, UT

4.81/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Utah Endocrinology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Endocrinology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dave always is very understanding, but doesn't sugarcoat things which I appreciate. He has also been available for questions I have outside of my appointment. I appreciate his demeanor and I don't think I'll go anywhere else!
Elizete B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Falahati is my doctor for several years. He is very competent and approachable.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
It was nice doing a tele-doc zoom meeting with Dave. Hes friendly, thorough and a pleasure to speak with. He truly cares about his patients.
Caley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
It was a wonderful experience. Dr Brown was very professional and informative. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Allen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Normal Dr. visit, I had several questions for this visit. All were answered and a new direction of treatment was given
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Listened to my concerns and provided a positive experience
Angie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Gamble and his team are fantastic. They really care about their patients, and getting to the root of your problem is their number one priority. If your looking for an endocrinologist I would definitely recommend Utah Endocrinology and Associates.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
David Gamble always takes care of my health issues promply and professionally. I would highly recommend him.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
He was very kind, polite, and knowledgeable. I appreciated the attention he gave to me and my concerns.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
So far so good. Dr Falahati was very kind and understanding. Let’s hope that he can find what is wrong with me. ♥️